Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 2

Jhalak in its second series brought together 12 celebrities from different walks of life such as sports, films, TV, fashion and music to perform with professional dancers.

The show featured renowned names like Aadesh Srivastav, Tapur Chatterjee, Mini Mathur, Cyrus Broacha, Sudha Chandran, Mika Singh, Ronit Roy, Sonali Kulkarni, Mir Ranjan Negi, Jay Bhanushali, Sandhya Mridul and Prachi Desai.

It was hosted by Rohit Roy and Jhalak season one winner, Mona Singh. The panel of three judges consisted of Urmila Matondkar, Jeetendra and Shaimak Davar

The contest was open to members of the viewing public in India, who had to qualify through a telephony system via landline, mobile (i.e. voice and/or SMS) to enter the TV rounds of the contest.

Season 2 aired on Fridays and Saturdays, 9 pm, on Sony Entertainment Television, featuring 25 episodes.


Season 1

Photo Gallery


Be it magic or music, dancing or juggling, mimicry or singing, India's Got Talent....

Aap Ki Kachehri

Aap ki Kachehri...real people, real disputes, real drama. Live court TV with a difference.


A variety talent show featuring acts exclusively by children, with the basic premise being No competition, Only celebration!...

In Production
Office Branches
Board of Directors
Senior Management